>
CONTACT US | EXISTING IFA | PLATFORM
regency wealth

Meet the Team





Matthew Turner   
CEO
matthew@regency-wealth.com



Simon Brittain   
Senior Wealth Manager
simon.brittain@regency-wealth.com



Tony Lewis    
Senior Wealth Manager
tony@regency-wealth.com



Malcolm Billet   
Senior Wealth Manager
malcolm@regency-wealth.com



Simon Turner   
Senior Wealth Manager
simon@regency-wealth.com



Jake Standing   
Senior Wealth Manager
jake@regency-wealth.com



Islam Elseedawy    
Senior Wealth Manager
islam@regency-wealth.com



Nick Panfilov   
Senior Business Development Manager
nick@regency-wealth.com



Marcos Valois   
Business Development Manager
marcos@regency-wealth.com



Joshua Hawkins   
Business Development Manager
joshua@regency-wealth.com



William Mutumba   
Business Development Manager
william@regency-wealth.com



Mara Demigillo   
Office & Compliance Manager
mara@regency-wealth.com

© 2018 Regency Wealth Management. All Rights Reserved.

Regency Wealth Management has a formal arrangement with a UK regulated advisory firm called Strategic Financial Portfolios Limited.
Strategic Financial Portfolios limited is Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority No. 550396.