Meet the team

Regency Wealth Management strives to promote and apply the best advice in the offshore marketplace. Regency provides tailor-made solutions to international investors worldwide. Regency aims to set the benchmark for the industry and create long-lasting wealth.

Matthew Turner

CEO

matthew@regency-wealth.com

Simon Brittain

Country Manager - Vietnam

simon.brittain@regency-wealth.com

Tony Lewis

Senior Wealth Manager

tony@regency-wealth.com

Nick Panfilov

Senior Business Development Manager

nick@regency-wealth.com

Olly Biswas

Area manager

olly@regency-wealth.com

Jake Standing

Senior Wealth Manager

jake@regency-wealth.com

Islam Elseedawy

Senior Wealth Manager

islam@regency-wealth.com

Mara Demigillo

Office & Compliance Manager

mara@regency-wealth.com

Joshua Hawkins

Business Development Manager

joshua@regency-wealth.com

Amir Reza James Oskui

Business Development Manager

amir@regency-wealth.com

Eddie Ephraim

Business Development Manager

eddie@regency-wealth.com

William Mutumba

Business Development Manager

william@regency-wealth.com

Chris Pagan

Senior Wealth Manager

chris@regency-wealth.com

Marcos Valois

Business Development Manager

marcos@regency-wealth.com

Simon Turner

Senior Wealth Manager

simon@regency-wealth.com

Contact us and see the difference today! Click here